UITA Hall of Fame

My favorite annual event in Utah is the UITA Hall of Fame dinner. Last night the latest inductee into the Utah Information Technology Associaton’s Hall of Fame was Kevin Rollins, CEO of Dell Computer. The evening was grand.

The UITA Hall of Fame now includes:

  • Alan Ashton, WordPerfect (1999)
  • David Evans, Pioneer in Computer Graphics

    573 total views, 2 views today

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *